With you

I changed this. This change is for you.

I want to know how you live and love the way you live. I love my home, but for you I am willing to explore the world. With you. I want to know what makes you smile, what is it that has you so enchanted in it . I want to see how you want to live and live. With you. I want to see what is your home what makes you feel at home and be your home. With you. I am willing to take anything up on my sleeves. I want to be the companion you travel with in day and I want to be the lover you feel your home with at night. I’ll give up on my stability to see you go up the hills on one fine morning with a true smile on your face. 

With you, I am ready to be a less concrete, more flesh. 

Only, with you.

Leave a Reply

